First President: Sir Knight Bro. Francis I. Andoh Jnr.

Motto: Unity, Charity, Fraternity and Service

Aims and Objectives:

  • To inculcate in its members loyalty and fidelity to the Holy Mother the Catholic Church and Country
  • To promote and enhance fraternal Catholic Leadership
  • To render assistance to members and their families
  • To promote Catholic Education and Charity

Vision: To promulgate and deepen our aims and objectives

Outstanding Achievements:

  • Sponsor candidates at the seminary from the Holy Spirit Cathedral Parish
  • Contribute towards the formation of Priests in the Accra Archdiocese
  • Adoption of a ward at the Accra Psychiatric Hospital
  • Contribute extensively towards infrastructure developments in the Parish

Current Executives Officers:

  •  President – Sis. Nerissa Ladzagla
  • Vice President – Bro. Ebenezer Martey
  • Secretary – Sis. Wendy Ahiadebor
  • Assistant Secretary – Bro. Grant Desbodes
  • Secretary of Finance – Sis. Francesca Yebuah
  • Assistant Secretary of Finance – Sis. Alberta Aidoo
  • Treasurer – Sis. Augustina Nikabs

Active members: Forty [40] Members

Meeting Days: Sundays after Council Meetings at 12:00noon.

Share this

Connect with us